Effective as of September 20, 2026
1.1 The user can request deletion of their user account by tapping the "Delete" button, found under the "Profile" tab in the app.
2.1 Upon a request to delete a user account, all data associated with the account will be completely removed from our systems. No data is retained afterward, including both personal data and the user's activity history.
2.2 The complete data deletion process is immediate, and no data is retained afterward. The user can be confident that once their account is deleted, all data is permanently erased.